Home
log on · about · search · contact · print 
News
Calendar of Events
Programmes, publications and projects
Child sexual abuse and exploitation
Children as perpetrators
Children in institutions
Child Protection Services
Children living in the street
Child trafficking, Unaccompanied or Separated Children
Child Prostitution
Children and the Internet (Child pornography - abusive images and awareness raising)
National Contact Points for Unaccompanied and Trafficked Children
Meetings of National Contact Points
Research
Competence centres
National Co-ordinators
Legislation - Guidelines
Non Governmental Organisations
Funding
Document Archive
National Contact Points for Unaccompanied and Trafficked Children
The National Contact Points for Unaccompanied and Trafficked Children are appointed by the respective governments to assist and coordinate questions and requests for information having to do with unaccompanied and trafficked children. The co-operation on unaccompanied and trafficked children involves the 11 member countries in the CBSS co-operation and Belarus, Ukraine and Moldova.

The National Contact Points should be used in order to find the best way of bilateral and multilateral co-operation in cases of unaccompanied and trafficked children. The National Contact Points should be used when no other contact is available.

 

BELARUS

Ms. Marina Artimovskaya

Interpol Unit
Ministry of the Interior

E-mail: marina.artimovskaya@tut.by   

 

DENMARK

Mr Bertil Mahs (Pending appointment)

National Board of Social Service
Skibhusvej 52 B, 3
DK-5000 Odense C

Tel: +45 25538950


Fax: +45 48 24 50 99

E-mail: bma@servicestyrelsen.dk


 

ESTONIA

Ms. Kersti Puhm

Chief specialist

Social Welfare Department
Ministry of Social Affairs

Tel: +372 626 92 20

Fax:

E-mail: kersti.puhm@sm.ee
  

FINLAND

Ms Salla Konsti

Planning Officer

Immigration Department
Ministry of the Interior

Tel: +358 9 160 44553
Fax: +358 0 160 42940

Email: salla.konsti@intermin.fi

 

ICELAND

Ms. Hildur Dungal

Head of Division
Directorate of Migration

Tel: +354 510 5407

Fax: +354 510 5405

E-mail: hildur@utl.is

 

LATVIA

Ms. Inga Dobelniece

Director of the Strategy Department
Minister of Interior

Tel: +371 7219574

E-mail: inga.dobelniece@iem.gov.lv

 

LITHUANIA

Mr. Igoris Bazylevas

Deputy Head
Division on Public Security Policy
Ministry of the Interior

Tel: +370 5 271 72 25

E-mail:  igoris.bazylevas@vrm.lt

 

MOLDOVA

Ms. Natalia Caraiani

Attaché
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and European Integration

Tel: +372 22 578 257

E-mail: natalia.caraiani@mfa.md

 

NORWAY

Ms. Siw Ellefsen 

Advisor
Ministry of Children and Equality

Tel: +47 22 24 26 28

Fax: +47 22 24 27 19

E-mail: siw.ellefsen@bld.dep.no 

 

 

POLAND

Mr Tadeusz Trzaskowski

National In-Service Teacher Training Centre
Aleje Ujazdowskie 28
00-478  Warsaw
Poland

Tel: +48 22 345 37 62
Fax: +48 22 345 37 70

E-mail: tadeusz.trzaskowski@codn.edu.pl
www.codn.edu.pl


 

SWEDEN

Ms. Sofia Ekfeldt Nyman

Ministry of Justice
Division for Migration and Asylum Policy

Tel: +46 8  405 32 58
Fax: +46 8  723 11 76
Mobile: +46 76 146 37 27
E-mail: sofia.ekfeldt-nyman@justice.ministry.se  

 

UKRAINE

Pending appointment

Contact through the Stockholm embassy:

E-mail: ukraina.embassy@ukrainaemb.se